Any successful search performed on local folders and websites will be saved in the search history.
Only the last 15 search queries are saved.
Before displaying past search results, all the involved replays are checked. Any moved or deleted file will then be excluded.
Unnecessary queries can be deleted via context menu by right-clicking on them.
· Последние изменения: 2020/03/19 16:03 — ladyrisa